Belle And Sebastian -What To Look For In Summer

Belle And Sebastian -What To Look For In Summer


  • $29.99
    Unit price per 

Belle and Sebastian present 22 live performances featuring songs from across their 25 year career. The recordings showcase the Scottish septet at the height of their power during their 2019 tour, including tracks performed on the band's own Mediterranean cruise, "The Boaty Weekender." Available on CD and on a gatefold double LP.

'What To Look For In Summer' Track List:

1. The Song of The Clyde
2. Dirty Dream Number Two
3. Step Into My Office, Baby
4. We Were Beautiful
5. Seeing Other People
6. If She Wants Me
7. Beyond The Sunrise
8. Wrapped Up In Books
9. Little Lou, Ugly Jack, Prophet John
10. Nice Day For A Sulk
11. I Can See Your Future
12. Funny Little Frog
13. The Fox In The Snow
14. If You’re Feeling Sinister
15. My Wandering Days Are Over
16. The Wrong Girl
17. Stay Loose
18. The Boy Done Wrong Again
19. Poor Boy
20. Dog On Wheels
21. The Boy With The Arab Strap
22. I Didn’t See It Coming
23. Belle And Sebastian