Introducing The Sonics

The Sonics - Introducing The Sonics


  • $27.99
    Unit price per 

A1. The Witch
A2. You've Got Your Head On Backwards
A3. I'm A Man
A4. On The Road Again
A5. Psycho
A6. Bama Lama Bama Loo
A7. Leave My Kitten Alone

B1. Love Lights
B2. I'm Going Home
B3. High Time
B4. I'm A Rolling Stone
B5. Like No Other Man
B6. Maintaining My Cool
B7. Dirty Old Man
B8. Diddy Wah Diddy