Animal Collective - Sung Tongs

Animal Collective - Sung Tongs


  • $28.99
    Unit price per 

Double vinyl LP pressing. Sung Tongs is the fifth studio album by Animal Collective and features Avey Tare (David Portner) and Panda Bear (Noah Lennox).


  • 1Leaf House
  • 2Who Could Win A Rabbit
  • 3The Softest Voice
  • 4Winters Love
  • 5Kids On Holiday
  • 6Sweet Road
  • 7Visiting Friends
  • 8College
  • 9We Tigers
  • 10Mouth Wooed Her
  • 11Good Lovin Outside
  • 12Whaddit I Done