Daniel Johnston ‎– Chicago 2017


  • $22.99
    Unit price per 

from Daniel Johnston's 2017 U.S. Tour
FEATURING Jeff Tweedy (Wilco),
Liam Kazar, James Eklington,
Spencer Tweedy and Darin Gray
LIMITED COLOR VINYL PRESSING (Clear With Black And Blue Splatter )


A1 The Story Of An Artist
A2 Like A Monkey In A Zoo
A3 Casper The Friendly Ghost
A4 Hey Joe
A5 Worried Shoes
A6 Cold Hard World
A7 Crazy Love
B1 Girl Of My Dreams
B2 Walking The Cow
B3 Funeral Home
B4 I’m So Tired
B5 Speeding Motorcycle
B6 True Love Will Find You In The End / Spirit World Rising / Funeral Home