Jerry Garcia -Jerry Garcia Band (30th Anniversary 5xLP Deluxe Box Set) {PRE-ORDER}


  • $86.99
    Unit price per 


Selling over 360,000 CDs since its release, the beloved self-titled album, Jerry Garcia Band, was the band's first live release recorded in the spring and summer of 1990 at The Warfield in San Francisco. The iconic lineup features John Kahn, Melvin Seals, David Kemper, Gloria Jones, and Jacklyn LaBranch. In celebration of the album's 30th anniversary, this deluxe 5xLP set is pressed on 180g vinyl in a textured paper wrapped, foil-stamped box and available in a limited edition of 10,000 copies.

1. The WayYou Do the Things You Do
2. Waiting For A Miracle 
3. Simple Twist Of Fate
4. Get Out Of My Life
5. My Sisters And Brothers
6. I Shall Be Released
7. Dear Prudence
8. Deal
9. Stop That Train       
10. Señor (Tales of Yankee Power)
11. Evangeline
12. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
13. Don’t Let Go
14. That Lucky Old Sun
15. Tangled Up In Blue