Black Pumas - Black Pumas (Deluxe Edition-TEXAS EDITION)

Black Pumas - Black Pumas (Deluxe Edition-TEXAS EDITION)


  • $34.99
    Unit price per 

Black Pumas and ATO Records have unveiled a deluxe edition of their Grammy-nominated self-titled debut album. This 2 LP colored vinyl set includes a bonus 7” in a gatefold jacket and features the original album plus 11 bonus tracks, including 3 new original songs, 4 cover tracks, and unreleased live material. The package is updated with new artwork, and contains unpublished in-studio and live photographs.


Original album:

  1. Black Moon Rising
  2. Colors
  3. Know You Better
  4. Fire
  5. OCT 33
  6. Stay Gold
  7. Old Man
  8. Confines
  9. Touch The Sky
  10. Sweet Conversations

Bonus Tracks:

  1. Fast Car
  2. I’m Ready
  3. Red Rover
  4. Black Cat
  5. Politicians In My Eyes
  6. Colors (Live In Studio)
  7. OCT 33 (Live In Studio)
  8. Confines (Live In Studio)
  9. Know You Better (Live At C-Boys)
  10. Eleanor Rigby
  11. Ain’t No Love In The Heart Of The City