King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - Teenage Gizzard (Yellow/Pink Splatter Vinyl-Official ATO Bootlegger Edition)


  • $24.99
    Unit price per 

Teenage Gizzard is a newly unearthed collection of the very first material ever recorded by King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard between 2010 & 2011. It includes three early singles, two B-sides, four tracks from the bands first non-official EP “Anglesea”, and one track considered to be long lost - until now! Teenage Gizzard is a glimpse into the past of one of the most prolific bands in rock history. This deluxe ATO Records edition comes in a die-cut jacket, with a foil board inner sleeve.

  • Yellow & magenta split colored vinyl with a yellow splatter
  • Die-cut jacket with front window
  • Rainbow foil inner-sleeve
  • Exclusive back cover artwork by Ahmad Oka
  • K.G.L.W. Official Bootlegger
  • A portion of net proceeds to be donated to Big Brothers Big Sisters of New York City
  • Mockup is an artist rendering, final pressing may differ

    Track List
    1. Hey There
    2. Ants and Bats
    3. Sleep
    4. Summer!
    5. Eddie Cousin
    6. Fried
    7. Good To Me
    8. Tomb/Beach
    9. Trench Foot
    10. Life Is Cool